For testing and compliance, please contact:
Tracy Risner, Engineering Manager
tarisner@hsmsolutions.com

SALES CONTACTS
Chad Novak, Vice President
M: 330-322-0919
crnovak@hsmsolutions.com

Bill Loshbough, Technical Sales Manager
M: 505-269-5258
bgloshbough@hsmsolutions.com

Danny G. Maxwell, Market Manager
M. 229-886-9131
dgmaxwell@hsmsolutions.com

David Murphy, Market Manager
M. 336-906-6413
damurphy@hsmsolutions.com

Kathy Everett, Director OEM Sales – US/Canada
M: 419-569-8674
kceverett@hsmsolutions.com

Jerry Hiler, Director of Commercial Sales
jfhiler@hsmsolutions.com

Jose M. Gonzalez, Regional Sales Manager
M: 562-688-3343
jmgonzalez3@verizon.net

Brandie Pitt, Customer Service
419-492-2157 Ext. 228
blpitt@hsmsolutions.com

Shelbee Ramirez, Customer Service
419-492-2157 Ext. 221
srrameriz@hsmsolutions.com